Contact Us

       
Talladega Office (HQ): 877-385-6162 Toll Free  
360002 AL Hwy 21 256-362-4261 Office  
Talladega, AL 35160 256-315-1715 Fax  
       
Administration:      
Ken Allen Sr President 256-362-4261 kensr@rkallenoil.com
Ken Allen Jr V.P. / AOC Ext. 2002 kenjr@rkallenoil.com
Keith Allen V.P./Wholesale Ext. 2004 keith@rkallenoil.com
Ginny Valentine Controller/RKA Ext. 2008 ginny@rkallenoil.com
Teresa Hayes Controller/AOC Ext. 2016 thayes123@live.com
Sheryl Butler Card Lock System Ext. 2014 sbutler123@live.com
Lisa Lewis AOC Price Book Manager Ext. 2013 lisa@rkallenoil.com
Sandra Coppock Accounting/ A/R Ext. 2009 sandra@rkallenoil.com
Patti Miller A/P Ext. 2015 patti@rkallenoil.com
Melissa Camp Accounting Assistant Ext. 2020 melissa@rkallenoil.com
       
Sales:      
Tony Reynolds Sales Manager 256-223-0739 tony@rkallenoil.com
Jeff Ray Sales/B'ham 256-223-2813 jeff@rkallenoil.com
Robby Price Sales/Georgia/E AL 256-368-7852 robby@rkallenoil.com
Rob Lee Sales/Montg/S AL 256-368-7288 rob@rkallenoil.com
Kris Johnson Account Manager 256-362-4261
256-223-1578
kris@rkallenoil.com
David Owen Retail Sales 256-589-3005 david@rkallenoil.com
Warehouse:      
Tony Louallen Warehouse Mgr/Short Truck Dispatcher 205-966-6678 tlouallen@rkallenoil.com
Johnnie Ingram Transport Dispatcher/Fuel 256-499-0061 johnnie@rkallenoil.com
       
       
Pensacola Office: 800-445-5823 Toll Free  
723 West Main St. 850-433-6515 Office  
Pensacola, AL 32502 850-435-7802 Fax  
       
       
Larry Dye Operations Manager 850-777-4430 larry@rkallenoil.com
Karen Gomez Office Manager 850-433-6515 pensacola@rkallenoil.com
       
Sales:      
Gary Henderson Sales/Florida 850-625-2926 gary@rkallenoil.com
       
       
24/7 Emergency Contacts (AL): Tony Louallen 205-966-6678  
  Kris Johnson 256-223-1578 256-282-8953  
  Johnnie Ingram 256-499-0061  
       
24/7 Emergency Contacts (FL): Larry Dye 850-777-4430  
 

Have A Question? Fill out the form below