Locations

HOURS: 7am-5pm

Purchase Products

in Person or Over the Phone

Talladega - HEADQUARTERS

36002 AL Highway 21 Talladega, AL 35160 Phone: 256-362-4261 or 877-385-6162 Fax: 256-315-1715

GASOLINE & FUEL

Johnnie Ingram 256-499-0061 johnnie@rkallenoil.com
David Owen 256-589-3005 david@rkallenoil.com
 

24-HOUR EMERGENCY AFTER HOURS

  • Tony Louallen 205-966-6678
  • Johnnie Ingram 256-499-0061
  • Kris Johnson 256-223-1578
  • Talladega FAX 256-315-1715

Birmingham

ALL ORDERS

Jeff Ray 256-223-2813 jeff@rkallenoil.com
 

Opelika / Montgomery

ALL ORDERS

Rob Lee, 256-368-7288, rob@rkallenoil.com

Pensacola Branch

850-433-6515 or 800-445-5823 Fax: 850-435-7802

BRANCH MANAGER

Larry Dye 850-777-4430 larry@rkallenoil.com

Atlanta

ALL ORDERS

Robby Price 256-368-7852 robby@rkallenoil.com

Panama City

ALL ORDERS

Gary Henderson 850-625-2926 gary@rkallenoil.com